Guest

Your basket is empty. Shopping Basket

Promotional Code

If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here:

Contact Us

 

BOOKING LINE: 08442 439 480

Open Monday to Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm.
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your telephone company's access charge.

CUSTOMER SERVICES: 020 7631 5576

Help with your booking and order enquiries.
Open Monday to Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES: 01474 337 459
boxoffice@gravesham.gov.uk

Open Monday to Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm.
 

The Box Office

The Box Office is open Monday - Saturday, 10:00am-2:00pm. (and one hour before each show and cinema screenings) The box office and are happy to take payment by Visa, MasterCard or Cash.
 
 
General Manager Mandy Hare mandy.hare@gravesham.gov.uk
Deputy General Manager Holly Hardy holly.hardy@gravesham.gov.uk
Technical Manager Roland Baker roland.baker@gravesham.gov.uk
Conference & Event Coordinator Sue Reuter sue.reuter@gravesham.gov.uk
Senior Food & Beverage Manager Aine Lyons aine.lyons@gravesham.gov.uk
Marketing Officer Shelley Brown shelley.brown@gravesham.gov.uk
Marketing Assistant Stephanie Bobbins stephanie.bobbins@gravesham.gov.uk